Board of Directors

President: Curtis Gallagher

Click here to contact your president.

Vice President: Arlin Bostian

Click here if you need to contact Arlin.

Secretary: Laurie Pope

Click here to contact Laurie.

Treasurer: Linda Miller

Click here to contact Linda.

Board Member: John Roenbaugh

Click here to contact John

Other HOA Groups


Architecture Committee
Linda Miller (Chair); Curtis Gallagher; Glory Crenshaw
Click here to contact about any architectural questions, when building or making alterations to your property.
Neighborhood Improvement Working Group
This group has made us a Firewise community, streamlined the snow plow process, added/replaced signs, updated our website, and (hopefully) engaged a Community Property Management firm. We are looking for additional ideas and/or volunteers.
Click here to contact about volunteering or to make suggestions.

For information or general questions, please fill out the below form.